Parksbird Patterns Blog

Notions: Thread Cutter

Posted on: July 15, 2009

thread_cutter

I purchased this thread cutter at Clotilde.com and added my own ribbon to wear it around my neck.  It makes it easy to trim threads when hand or machine sewing.    The notches around the edge are cutters.  It is safe to wear though – it won’t cut anything accidentally.

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Jaylah: I found your pattern for the doggy diapers online and I just wanted to let you know that they are GREAT! And your instructions were easily understand
  • jan: Thank you so much for these instructions, they are by far the best. I purchased a ruffler foot and broke it. Your instructions are way better then the
  • Sarah.: Thank you so much for the instructions and pictures! I'm going to have another go at my ruffle foot. The broken english on the back of my packaging ju

Categories